Prompt Thursday. 

Hi all.
I know some of us get stuck sometimes with our writing. I have found there are a few ways to get unstuck. 

Newspapers and magazines usually have quirky headlines and bizarre stories to spark a story or poem. Picking random words out of the dictionary is another method. 

Quotes or memes can also be a great source.

Does anybody else wonder why Prince Charming was in the tree in the first place? 
I want to share with you the ideas I have found.

If you do write (art too!) something based on the prompt let me know in the comments section. 

My first prompt is 

Newspaper Headline 

The Disappearance of a Noisy Peacock 

Leave a Reply

