M. Jonathan Lee. Broken Branches Release Day 🎉 

About the Author 

M. Jonathan Lee is an award winning English author. His debut novel, “The Radio” was nationally shortlisted in The Novel Prize 2012. His second novel, “The Page” went on to become the Amazon #5 most downloaded thriller. His third novel, the critically acclaimed “A Tiny Feeling of Fear” was released in September 2015. “Broken Branches”, his fourth novel, will be released by Hideaway Fall in Spring 2017.

Website: jonathanleeauthor.com

 Twitter: @MJonathanLee


You can read my review of Broken Branches on this very blog Reader’s Handbook as well as on Dual Reads / Always Trust in Books / Jena Brown Writes / Whisperingstories.com

PURCHASE Broken Branches

Hideaway Fall / Amazon.co.uk / Amazon.com