THE SUNDAY SPOTLIGHT with POET ISABELLE KENYON@kenyon_isabelle

I started writing about 7 years ago – but seeing as I’m only 21, my writing style and content has definitely evolved! Writing has always been a way of formulating my feelings and often, a way of doing justice to them. At the moment, grief perpetrates my writing – not necessarily in a depressing manner, but as an inspiration to do justice to past happy memories. Next for my writing is the release of the extended edition of my first chapbook, This is not a Spectacle – a full anthology by this Xmas!

About Me: I’m based in Greater Manchester – although I am soon to move to Guildford…I have a passion for (other than writing) theatre and dance. My favourite writers are Sylvia Plath, Cornelia Funke and so many others.
kenyon_isabelle

flyonthewallpoetry.co.uk

                                                {•}

                        Share this Post and Tag me

                       Facebook Twitter Instagram

                    Want to leave a tip? Buy me a Coffee!

Leave a Reply

