#onthebookshelf

I was a massive nerd in my teens. I loved Doctor Who. This book was dog eared before I bought it, and now it’s pretty much falling apart! I’ve loved looking through it and at all the analysis of every Doctor Who episode from William Hartnell in 1963 to Sylvester McCoy in 1989, with goofs, fashion disasters, and, my favourite, double entendres Such as in The Web of Fear, “can you do it?” “I’ll try Doctor, but I’ll have to get


 to a better position,”

                                              {•}

                        Share this Post and Tag me

                       Facebook Twitter Instagram

                    Want to leave a tip? Buy me a Coffee!

Leave a Reply

